Staff

Mieko Hatano Executive Director
mieko@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Pete Nowlen Artistic Director
petenowlen@nullgmail.com
Ryan Murray Resident Conductor and Chorus Director
murray004@nullsbcglobal.net
Nancy Donahue Patron Services Manager
nancy@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Mark Vance Education Coordinator
mark@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Jessica Graham Office Manager
jessica@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Wayland Whitney Youth Orchestra Conductor wayland@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Linda DeMartini Chorus Accompanist
ldemartini@nullhotmail.com
Sage Po Youth Orchestra Assistant Conductor
sage@nullgmail.com
Hindi Greenberg House Manager
hindi@nulltheunion.net

 

2018 Board of Directors

Terry Brown President
Jenny Darlington-Person Vice President & Chorus Representative
Bill Kinney Vice President
David Walker Treasurer
Judith Ciphers Secretary
Patricia Montijo Alliance Representative
Pam Oshay
George Rebane
Ginny Riffey
Marilyn Whelan
Janet Witharm Orchestra Representative