Staff

Mieko Hatano Executive Director
mieko@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Pete Nowlen Artistic Director
petenowlen@nullgmail.com
Ryan Murray Resident Conductor and Chorus Director
murray004@nullsbcglobal.net
Nancy Donahue Patron Services Manager
nancy@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Mark Vance Education Coordinator
mark@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Jessica Graham Office Manager
jessica@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Wayland Whitney Youth Orchestra Conductor wayland@nullmusicinthemountains.org
Linda DeMartini Chorus Accompanist
ldemartini@nullhotmail.com
Sage Po Youth Orchestra Assistant Conductor
sage@nullgmail.com
Hindi Greenberg House Manager
hindi@nulltheunion.net
Randi Soule Music Librarian
rmsoule@nullsbcglobal.net

 

2017 Board of Directors

Terry Brown President
John Fuller Vice President
Robert Erdmann Vice President
Bill Kinney Treasurer
Judith Ciphers Secretary
Jenny Darlington-Persons Chorus Representative
Beverly Erickson
Peggy Laird Alliance Representative
Tom Masles
George Rebane
Ginny Riffey
David Walker
Marilyn Whelan
Janet Witharm  Orchestra Representative